AME’s 2016 Annual Member Meeting

Calling all AME members, midwives, midwifery educators and stakeholders!

Please join us:

AME 2016 Annual Members Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00 – 5:30 pm Eastern Standard Time

3:00 – 4:30 pm Central Standard Time
2:00 – 3:30 pm Mountain Standard Time

1:00 – 2:30 pm Pacific Standard Time

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/701534285

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States +1 (646) 749-3122

Access Code: 701-534-285

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session:   http://help.citrix.com/getread

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Become a member today.

Join AME

Baby

Donate Now